Virtual Wisconsin Stargazing

Wisconsin stargazing Throughout September, take a live, virtual tour of the September night sky with Daniel M. Soref Planetarium Director Bob Bonadurer! In this 45-minute program, explore the upcoming Harvest Moon, Jupiter and Saturn's conjunction, the close approach of Mars, and many other spectacular sights as you journey from sunset to sunrise. Cosmic sky requests are welcome when you make your reservation! 

Cost and Tickets

$10 per household; members FREE 
An email with a Youtube livestream link will be sent one day before your show.

 

Buy Tickets
Member Reservation

Showtimes

Tuesday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 3, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 14, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 18, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 19, 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 24, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 25, 11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 28, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 7:00 p.m.