Fermentation

Fermentation is frequently associated with adult beverages, but it is also used to prepare a variety of foods. Learn about fermentation and the historical, cultural and scientific reasons behind the process.

Dates:
Friday, June 9
Monday, June 12
Tuesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Friday, June 16
Monday, June 19
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
Location: Global Kitchen, second floor
Cost: Free with Global Kitchen Admission


Summary Image
Event Date