Dairy

Wisconsin is known as "America's Dairyland", but why? Learn the historical, cultural and scientific reasons behind the use of dairy in our state.

Date:
Friday, June 23
Monday, June 26
Tuesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29
Friday, June 30
Monday, July 3
Wednesday, July 5
Thursday, July 6
Friday, July 7
Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
Location: Global Kitchen, second floor
Cost: Free with Global Kitchen Admission

Summary Image
Event Date