Coffee and Tea

Learn about the history and rituals associated with drinking coffee and tea.

Friday, May 12
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Thursday, May 18
Friday, May 19
Monday, May 22
Tuesday, May 23
Wednesday, May 24
Thursday, May 25
Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
Location: Global Kitchen, second floor
Cost: Free with Global Kitchen Admission

Event Date